New Details on Eels and End Times

The tracklist and cover for the new Eels record have been released.

Source: Pitchfork

The tracklist:

End Times:

01 The Beginning
02 Gone Man
03 In My Younger Days
04 Mansions of Los Feliz
05 A Line in the Dirt
06 End Times
07 Apple Trees
08 Paradise Blues
09 Nowadays
10 Unhinged
11 High and Lonesome
12 I Need a Mother
13 Little Bird
14 On My Feet

The album cover was done by Adrian Tomine(via The Beat).

End Times hits stores on January 19, 2010.
Syndicated from The Outhouse – Comic Community Run By Fanboys, For Fanboys
Posted originally: 2009-10-20 16:10:48

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *