MegaCon 2012 – Independent Circuit

MegaCon 2012, independent Publishers talk about their Products & Projects. Independent publisher’s in this video – Terminus – Brian Wolf, Travis Earls, Knightshift/Cry – Joe Fauvel, Randy Taylor, CosmicTimes – Martin Pierro, Clown Town – Kevin LaPorte, Amanda Rachels, Deep Space Tragedy – Mike Wagganer, Monster Enterprises – Bryan Mon and Walter Ostlie.

[bliptv AYOaoAcA.x?p]

2 thoughts on “MegaCon 2012 – Independent Circuit

What do you think? Trending Pop Culture would like to know.

%d bloggers like this: